DIGITAL SOLUTIONS

living engineering – we drive development

 

living engineering – we drive development: our specialists are driven to create innovative solutions for the future. We support renowned companies across various business sectors on their journey to the new digital workplace, helping them remain competitive throughout the transformation process.

We specialise in technical analyses and concept design. As technical partners for our clients, we help them to optimise their business processes. As part of our service, our experts develop complete mechanical, electrical and software solutions, thereby increasing efficiency throughout the entire value chain of our clients’ businesses.

We make sure our solutions are as individual as our customers are!

Thanks to our cross-sector expertise in engineering and IT, we are perfectly placed to provide your business with a bespoke, complete solution; from concept design through to planning and implementation. As part of our design concepts we have the ability to make complex and intricate processes visible. We are a completely independent company and so are able to create truly unique solutions to fit your needs, whether it be process optimisation through digital assistance or through complete process automation.

 

OUR SPEZIALIST KNOW-HOW

Consulting

Technical evaluation
Change Management

IoT

Concept development
Realisation
Analyses

Development and construction

Basic Engineering
Reverse Engineering
Robotics

Plant automation

PLC-programming
Circuit board development
Visualisation
Industrial image-processing

3D Laser Measuring

Surveying
Measuring
Construction

YOUR BENEFIT

  • Increase efficiency of the entire planning process
  • Improvement in quality
  • Cost and time savings
  • New processing options
  • Increase in productivity
  • Quick and easy planning
  • Quick reaction time
  • Easy explanation of complex and connected processes and products
  • Compelling representation of information through new media
  • An easy to communicate unique selling proposition

TO THE OTHER TEAMS

STADLMANN TEC GmbH Graz

BEST OF ALL PERSONALLY!

DIGITAL SOLUTIONS

living engineering – we drive development

 

living engineering – we drive development: mit dieser Überzeugung gestalten unsere SpezialistInnen innovative Lösungen für die Zukunft. Wir unterstützen namhafte Unternehmen aus allen Bereichen der Industrie und begleiten sie auf ihrem Weg hin zur neuen digitalisierten Arbeitswelt. Wir helfen ihnen, während der gesamten digitalen Transformation wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben.

Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt dabei in der technischen Analyse und Konzeption. Als technischer Ansprechpartner unterstützen wir Unternehmen bei der Optimierung sämtlicher Abläufe. In weiterer Folge entwickeln unsere ExpertInnen mechanisch, elektrisch sowie softwareseitig ganzheitliche Automations- und Digitalisierungslösungen mit dem Ziel die Effizienz im gesamten Wertschöpfungsprozess zu steigern.

Unsere Kunden sind so individuell wie unsere Lösungen!

Dank unserer fächerübergreifenden Kompetenzen aus Engineering und IT sind wir in der Lage, eine individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittene Komplettlösung aus einer Hand anzubieten: von der Konzeption über die Planung bis zur Realisierung. Im Rahmen der Konzepterstellung und technischen Projektabwicklung machen wir komplexe Zusammenhänge und Prozesse sichtbar. Durch unsere Hersteller- und Systemunabhängigkeit ist es uns möglich eigenes auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Sonderlösungen zu entwickeln, die auf Basis unterschiedlichster Optimierungsmaßnahmen Prozesse digital unterstützt oder komplett automatisieren.

 

UNSER SPEZIELLES KNOW-HOW

Consulting

Techn. Beurteilung
Änderungsmanagement

IoT

Konzepterstellung
Realisierung
Analyse

Entwicklung und Konstruktion

Basic Engineering
Reverse Engineering
Robotertechnik

Automatisierung von Anlagen

SPS-Programmierung
Schaltplanentwicklung
Visualisierung
Industrielle Bildverarbeitung

3D Laservermessung

Bestandsaufnahme
Vermessung
Konstruktion

IHR BENEFIT

  • Effizienzsteigerung im gesamten Planungsprozess
  • Qualitätsverbesserung
  • Kosten- und Zeitersparnis
  • Neue Bearbeitungsmöglichkeiten
  • Steigerung der Produktivität
  • Einfache und schnelle Planung
  • Schnellere Reaktionszeiten
  • Einfache Erklärung komplexer Zusammenhänge, Prozesse und Produkte
  • Überzeugende Darstellung von Informationen mittels neuer Medien
  • Einfach zu kommunizierende USP

ZU DEN ANDEREN INTERNEN TEAMS

STADLMANN TEC GmbH Graz

Am besten persönlich!