TEC SITES

GRAZ – STEYR – MUNICH

Ferdinand Stadlmann

Ing. Ferdinand Stadlmann

CEO

ferdinand@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 900 1 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Marlies Trost-Kirchsteiger

Mag. Marlies Trost-Kirchsteiger

HR Manager Graz

marlies.trost-kirchsteiger@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 900 3 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Christoph Lang

Christoph Lang MSc

Sales & Project management Graz - Munich

christoph.lang@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 90 12 900

  • LinkedIn
Sandra Zierer

Ing. Sandra Zierer

Sales & Project management Graz

sandra.zierer@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 82 93 565

    Nina Kummer

    Nina Kummer MA

    Recruiting and HR development Graz

    nina.kummer@stadlmann-tec.at

    +43 660 900 7 900

    • Xing
    • LinkedIn
    Michaela Prinz

    Michaela Prinz BA BSc

    HR Marketing

    michaela.prinz@stadlmann-tec.at

    +43 660 56 76 071

    • LinkedIn
    David Werinos

    Ing. David Werinos

    Team manager TECHNICAL SYSTEM ENGINEERING

    david.werinos@stadlmann-tec.at

    +43 660 90 11 900

    • Xing
    • LinkedIn
    Michael Streit

    Ing. Michael Streit

    TEAM MANAGER TEC MECHANICAL ENGINEERING AND CE Graz

    michael.streit@stadlmann-tec.at

    +43 660 900 8 900

    • Xing
    • LinkedIn
    Gerhard Bressan

    Gerhard Bressan

    Team Manager TEC Electrical Engineering

    gerhard.bressan@stadlmann-tec.at

    +43 (0) 660 898 09 10

      Christian Glaser

      Christian Glaser

      Team manager DIGITAL FACTORY AND TEC STEEL CONSTRUCTION

      christian.glaser@stadlmann-tec.at

      +43 660 90 90 933

        Michael Seidl

        Mag. Michael Seidl

        Team Manager Controlling and Accounting

        michael.seidl@stadlmann-tec.at

        +43 660 900 4 900

          Tamara Postl

          Tamara Postl

          Payroll department

          tamara.postl@stadlmann-tec.at

          +43 660 90 68 520

            Alexandra Meder

            Alexandra Meder

            Assistant to the Management, HR and Sales

            alexandra.meder@stadlmann-tec.at

            +43 660 92 51 920

              Graz

              STADLMANN TEC GMBH

              Parkring 8

              A-8074 Raaba-Grambach

              +43 660 92 51 920

              office@stadlmann-tec.at

              Steyr

              STADLMANN TEC GMBH

              Schaftgasse 2

              A-4400 Steyr

              +43 660 90 13 900

              ooe.recruiting@stadlmann-tec.at

              München

              STADLMANN TEC GMBH

              Kapellenstraße 13 / 1.OG

              D-85622 Feldkirchen bei München

              +49 174 799 000 2

              muc.office@stadlmann-tec.at