TEC SITES

GRAZ – STEYR – MUNICH

Ferdinand Stadlmann

Ing. Ferdinand Stadlmann

CEO

ferdinand@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 900 1 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Michael Sagmeister

Ing. Michael Sagmeister

Branch Office Manager Munich

michael.sagmeister@stadlmann-tec.at

+49 174 799 000 2

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Marlies Trost-Kirchsteiger

Mag. Marlies Trost-Kirchsteiger

HR Manager Graz

marlies.trost-kirchsteiger@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 900 3 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Christoph Lang

Christoph Lang MSc

Sales & Project management Graz - Munich

christoph.lang@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 90 12 900

  • LinkedIn
Michaela Prinz

Michaela Prinz BA BSc MA

Recruiting & HR Marketing

michaela.prinz@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 56 76 071

  • LinkedIn
David Werinos

Ing. David Werinos

Team manager TECHNICAL SYSTEM ENGINEERING

david.werinos@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 90 11 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Tanja Ableitner

Tanja Ableitner

Team Manager TEC Electrical Engineering

tanja.ableitner@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 61 98 882

    Christian Glaser

    Christian Glaser

    Team manager DIGITAL FACTORY AND TEC STEEL CONSTRUCTION

    christian.glaser@stadlmann-tec.at

    +43 660 90 90 933

      Graz

      STADLMANN TEC GMBH

      Parkring 8

      A-8074 Raaba-Grambach

      +43 660 92 51 920

      office@stadlmann-tec.at

      Steyr

      STADLMANN TEC GMBH

      Schaftgasse 2

      A-4400 Steyr

      +43 660 90 13 900

      ooe.recruiting@stadlmann-tec.at

      München

      STADLMANN TEC GMBH

      Kapellenstraße 13 / 1.OG

      D-85622 Feldkirchen bei München

      +49 174 799 000 2

      muc.office@stadlmann-tec.at