TEC SITES

GRAZ – STEYR – MUNICH

Ferdinand Stadlmann

Ing. Ferdinand Stadlmann

CEO

ferdinand@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 900 1 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Michael Sagmeister

Ing. Michael Sagmeister

Branch Office Manager Munich

michael.sagmeister@stadlmann-tec.at

+49 174 799 000 2

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Marlies Trost-Kirchsteiger

Mag. Marlies Trost-Kirchsteiger

HR Manager Graz

marlies.trost-kirchsteiger@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 900 3 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Simone Karlsberger

Mag. Simone Karlsberger

HR Manager Steyr

simone.karlsberger@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 90 13 900

  • Xing
Markus Winter

Ing. Markus Winter

Customer care manager Graz

markus.winter@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 900 8 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Christoph Lang

Christoph Lang MSc

Customer care manager Graz

christoph.lang@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 90 12 900

  • LinkedIn
Gerald Schoiswohl

Gerald Schoiswohl

CUSTOMER CARE MANAGER STEYR

gerald.schoiswohl@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 900 5 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Nina Kummer

Nina Kummer BA

Recruiting and HR development Graz

nina.kummer@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 900 7 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
David Werinos

Ing. David Werinos

Team manager TECHNICAL SYSTEM ENGINEERING

david.werinos@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 90 11 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Christian Glaser

Christian Glaser

Team manager DIGITAL FACTORY AND TEC STEEL CONSTRUCTION

christian.glaser@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 90 90 933

    Mario Mutschler

    Mario Mutschler B.Eng.

    Team manager TEC MECHANICAL ENGINEERING STEYR

    mario.mutschler@stadlmann-tec.at

    +43 660 111 92 04

      Michael Seidl

      Mag. Michael Seidl

      Controlling

      michael.seidl@stadlmann-tec.at

      +43 660 900 4 900

        Manuela Passegger

        Manuela Passegger

        Management assistant

        manuela.passegger@stadlmann-tec.at

        +43 660 900 6 900

          Graz

          STADLMANN TEC GMBH

          Triesterstraße 478a

          A-8055 Graz-Seiersberg

          +43 660 900 1 900

          office@stadlmann-tec.at

          Steyr

          STADLMANN TEC GMBH

          Schaftgasse 2

          A-4400 Steyr

          +43 660 90 13 900

          ooe.recruiting@stadlmann-tec.at

          München

          STADLMANN TEC GMBH

          Kapellenstraße 13 / 1.OG

          D-85622 Feldkirchen bei München

          +49 174 799 000 2

          muc.office@stadlmann-tec.at