TEC SITES

GRAZ – STEYR – MUNICH

Ferdinand Stadlmann

Ing. Ferdinand Stadlmann

CEO

ferdinand@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 900 1 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Michael Sagmeister

Ing. Michael Sagmeister

Branch Office Manager Munich

michael.sagmeister@stadlmann-tec.at

+49 174 799 000 2

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Marlies Trost-Kirchsteiger

Mag. Marlies Trost-Kirchsteiger

HR Manager Graz

marlies.trost-kirchsteiger@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 900 3 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Simone Karlsberger

Mag. Simone Karlsberger

HR Manager Steyr

simone.karlsberger@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 90 13 900

  • Xing
Christoph Lang

Christoph Lang MSc

Customer care manager Graz

christoph.lang@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 90 12 900

  • LinkedIn
Sandra Zierer

Ing. Sandra Zierer

Sales & Project management Graz

sandra.zierer@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 82 93 565

    Gerald Schoiswohl

    Gerald Schoiswohl

    Customer Care Manager Steyr

    gerald.schoiswohl@stadlmann-tec.at

    +43 660 900 5 900

    • Xing
    • LinkedIn
    Nina Kummer

    Nina Kummer MA

    Recruiting and HR development Graz

    nina.kummer@stadlmann-tec.at

    +43 660 900 7 900

    • Xing
    • LinkedIn
    Michaela Prinz

    Michaela Prinz BA BSc

    HR Marketing

    michaela.prinz@stadlmann-tec.at

    +43 660 56 76 071

    • LinkedIn
    Carina Lambrecht

    Carina Lambrecht

    Sales & Human Resource Assistant

    carina.lambrecht@stadlmann-tec.at

    +43 660 92 51 920

      David Werinos

      Ing. David Werinos

      Team manager TECHNICAL SYSTEM ENGINEERING

      david.werinos@stadlmann-tec.at

      +43 660 90 11 900

      • Xing
      • LinkedIn
      Michael Streit

      Ing. Michael Streit

      TEAM MANAGER TEC MECHANICAL ENGINEERING AND CE Graz

      michael.streit@stadlmann-tec.at

      +43 660 900 8 900

      • Xing
      • LinkedIn
      Gerhard Bressan

      Gerhard Bressan

      Team Manager TEC Electrical Engineering

      gerhard.bressan@stadlmann-tec.at

      +43 (0) 660 898 09 10

        Christian Glaser

        Christian Glaser

        Team manager DIGITAL FACTORY AND TEC STEEL CONSTRUCTION

        christian.glaser@stadlmann-tec.at

        +43 660 90 90 933

          Mario Mutschler

          Mario Mutschler B.Eng.

          Team manager TEC MECHANICAL ENGINEERING STEYR

          mario.mutschler@stadlmann-tec.at

          +43 660 111 92 04

            Michael Seidl

            Mag. Michael Seidl

            Team Manager Controlling and Accounting

            michael.seidl@stadlmann-tec.at

            +43 660 900 4 900

              Tamara Postl

              Tamara Postl

              Payroll department

              tamara.postl@stadlmann-tec.at

              +43 660 90 68 520

                Manuela Passegger

                Manuela Passegger

                Management assistant

                manuela.passegger@stadlmann-tec.at

                +43 660 900 6 900

                  Graz

                  STADLMANN TEC GMBH

                  Parkring 8

                  A-8074 Raaba-Grambach

                  +43 660 900 1 900

                  office@stadlmann-tec.at

                  Steyr

                  STADLMANN TEC GMBH

                  Schaftgasse 2

                  A-4400 Steyr

                  +43 660 90 13 900

                  ooe.recruiting@stadlmann-tec.at

                  München

                  STADLMANN TEC GMBH

                  Kapellenstraße 13 / 1.OG

                  D-85622 Feldkirchen bei München

                  +49 174 799 000 2

                  muc.office@stadlmann-tec.at