OUR COMPANY

company foundation
owner managed!
company locations!
employees
inventions
turnover

STADLMANN TEC GMBH

Our company was founded in Graz in 2010 by owner and Managing Director Ing. Ferdinand Stadlmann. A second office was opened in Munich in 2015 and in April 2018 the third and newest office was opened in Steyr.

As an innovative engineering company and service provider in the fields of mechanical and plant engineering, computer engineering, electrical engineering and building services engineering, we support businesses from all industry sectors, from hidden champions to global players, with over 130 highly-qualified employees.

OUR PARTNERS

We believe in long-term cooperation with strong partners. We respect quality and innovation in our partners and that’s how we develop the best solutions and high-quality services for our customers, together.

Company Partner Austrian Institute of Technology
National Instruments Partner
LabVIEW
SeppsApps.com
planet software
ARTAKER CAD
mensch maschine
meshed
Karrierefreude
Company Partner HTL Pinkafeld
Company Partner HTL Wolfsberg
Company Partner FH Oberösterreich
Company Partner Linzer Technikum
Company Partner HTL Wels
Ferdinand Stadlmann

Ing. Ferdinand Stadlmann

CEO

ferdinand@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 900 1 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Michael Sagmeister

Ing. Michael Sagmeister

Branch Office Manager Munich

michael.sagmeister@stadlmann-tec.at

+49 174 799 000 2

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Marlies Trost-Kirchsteiger

Mag. Marlies Trost-Kirchsteiger

HR Manager Graz

marlies.trost-kirchsteiger@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 900 3 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Simone Karlsberger

Mag. Simone Karlsberger

HR Manager Steyr

simone.karlsberger@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 90 13 900

  • Xing
Christoph Lang

Christoph Lang MSc

Customer care manager Graz

christoph.lang@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 90 12 900

  • LinkedIn
Gerald Schoiswohl

Gerald Schoiswohl

Customer Care Manager Steyr

gerald.schoiswohl@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 900 5 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Nina Kummer

Nina Kummer MA

Recruiting and HR development Graz

nina.kummer@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 900 7 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Michaela Prinz

Michaela Prinz BA BSc

HR Marketing

michaela.prinz@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 56 76 071

  • LinkedIn
David Werinos

Ing. David Werinos

Team manager TECHNICAL SYSTEM ENGINEERING

david.werinos@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 90 11 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Michael Streit

Ing. Michael Streit

TEAM MANAGER TEC MECHANICAL ENGINEERING AND CE Graz

michael.streit@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 900 8 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Gerhard Bressan

Gerhard Bressan

Team Manager TEC Electrical Engineering

gerhard.bressan@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 (0) 660 898 09 10

    Christian Glaser

    Christian Glaser

    Team manager DIGITAL FACTORY AND TEC STEEL CONSTRUCTION

    christian.glaser@stadlmann-tec.at

    +43 660 90 90 933

      Mario Mutschler

      Mario Mutschler B.Eng.

      Team manager TEC MECHANICAL ENGINEERING STEYR

      mario.mutschler@stadlmann-tec.at

      +43 660 111 92 04

        Michael Seidl

        Mag. Michael Seidl

        Team Manager Controlling and Accounting

        michael.seidl@stadlmann-tec.at

        +43 660 900 4 900

          Manuela Passegger

          Manuela Passegger

          Management assistant

          manuela.passegger@stadlmann-tec.at

          +43 660 900 6 900

            OUR MISSION

            Communication, motivation, sociability, trust and social obligations and the respectful treatment of people are most important for us. Therefore we place our focus on people and adapt our solutions to their individual needs and requirements. Because each of our solutions is as unique as our customers themselves. Our highly skilled and competent employees play a significant role in order to implement our customers sophisticated requirements to their absolute satisfaction.

            Ing. Ferdinand Stadlmann

            CEO

            „Als Ingenieure mit Leidenschaft und Begeisterung möchte man immer Entwicklungsprojekte vorantreiben und die optimale Lösung finden. Mit jeder Herausforderung entwickeln wir uns in technischer und persönlicher Hinsicht weiter.”

            References

            We assume responsibility as a trusted partner for our customers.