OUR COMPANY

company foundation
owner managed!
company locations!
employees
inventions
turnover

STADLMANN TEC GMBH

Our company was founded in Graz in 2010 by owner and Managing Director Ing. Ferdinand Stadlmann. A second office was opened in Munich in 2015 and in April 2018 the third and newest office was opened in Steyr.

As an innovative engineering company and service provider in the fields of mechanical and plant engineering, computer engineering, electrical engineering and building services engineering, we support businesses from all industry sectors, from hidden champions to global players, with over 130 highly-qualified employees.

OUR PARTNERS

We believe in long-term cooperation with strong partners. We respect quality and innovation in our partners and that’s how we develop the best solutions and high-quality services for our customers, together.

Company Partner Austrian Institute of Technology
National Instruments Partner
LabVIEW
SeppsApps.com
planet software
ARTAKER CAD
mensch maschine
meshed
Karrierefreude
Company Partner HTL Pinkafeld
Company Partner HTL Wolfsberg
Company Partner FH Oberösterreich
Company Partner Linzer Technikum
Company Partner HTL Wels
EcoXpert
EcoXpert
EcoXpert
Ferdinand Stadlmann

Ing. Ferdinand Stadlmann

CEO

ferdinand@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 900 1 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Marlies Trost-Kirchsteiger

Mag. Marlies Trost-Kirchsteiger

HR Manager Graz

marlies.trost-kirchsteiger@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 900 3 900

  • Xing
  • LinkedIn
Christoph Lang

Christoph Lang MSc

Sales & Project management Graz - Munich

christoph.lang@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 90 12 900

  • LinkedIn
Sandra Zierer

Ing. Sandra Zierer

Sales & Project management Graz

sandra.zierer@stadlmann-tec.at

+43 660 82 93 565

    Michaela Prinz

    Michaela Prinz BA BSc

    Recruiting & HR Marketing

    michaela.prinz@stadlmann-tec.at

    +43 660 56 76 071

    • LinkedIn
    David Werinos

    Ing. David Werinos

    Team manager TECHNICAL SYSTEM ENGINEERING

    david.werinos@stadlmann-tec.at

    +43 660 90 11 900

    • Xing
    • LinkedIn
    Michael Streit

    Ing. Michael Streit

    TEAM MANAGER TEC MECHANICAL ENGINEERING AND CE Graz

    michael.streit@stadlmann-tec.at

    +43 660 900 8 900

    • Xing
    • LinkedIn
    Gerhard Bressan

    Gerhard Bressan

    Team Manager TEC Electrical Engineering

    gerhard.bressan@stadlmann-tec.at

    +43 (0) 660 898 09 10

      Christian Glaser

      Christian Glaser

      Team manager DIGITAL FACTORY AND TEC STEEL CONSTRUCTION

      christian.glaser@stadlmann-tec.at

      +43 660 90 90 933

        Tamara Postl

        Tamara Postl

        Payroll department

        tamara.postl@stadlmann-tec.at

        +43 660 90 68 520

          Alexandra Meder

          Alexandra Meder

          Assistant to the Management, HR and Sales

          alexandra.meder@stadlmann-tec.at

          +43 660 92 51 920

            OUR MISSION

            Communication, motivation, sociability, trust and social obligations and the respectful treatment of people are most important for us. Therefore we place our focus on people and adapt our solutions to their individual needs and requirements. Because each of our solutions is as unique as our customers themselves. Our highly skilled and competent employees play a significant role in order to implement our customers sophisticated requirements to their absolute satisfaction.

            Ing. Ferdinand Stadlmann

            CEO

            „Als Ingenieure mit Leidenschaft und Begeisterung möchte man immer Entwicklungsprojekte vorantreiben und die optimale Lösung finden. Mit jeder Herausforderung entwickeln wir uns in technischer und persönlicher Hinsicht weiter.”

            References

            We assume responsibility as a trusted partner for our customers.